01179 030075

Coombe Road, Bristol, Avon, BS5 6LE

may.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

Term Dates 2021 /2022

 

Term 1 -   Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October 2021

 School holiday -   Monday 25th October  - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term 2 - Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

School Holiday -   Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022


Term 3 - Tuesday 4th January  -  Friday 18th February 2022

School Holiday - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

 

Term 4 - Monday 28nd February - Friday 8th April 2022

School holiday -   Monday 11th April  - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Term 5 - Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

School Holiday - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Term 6 - Monday June 6th -Friday 22nd July 2022

School Holiday -   Thursday 22nd July -Wednesday 31st August 2022

 

INSET Days 2021/2022

INSET Day 1 - Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day 2 - Friday 3rd September 2021

INSET Day 3 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day 4 - Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET Day 5 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 Additional School Closures

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2021

 

Partial Closure with Staggered Start Times

There are no scheduled elections or partial closures in 2021/2022.

 

You can download below an easy view term date spreadsheet to keep at home

Name
 MPP Term Dates 2021-2022.xlsxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1