01179 030075

Coombe Road, Bristol, Avon, BS5 6LE

enquiries@maypark.excalibur.org.uk

Term Dates 2021 /2022 

Term 1 -   Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October 2021

 School holiday -   Monday 25th October  - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term 2 - Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

School Holiday -   Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022


Term 3 - Wednesday 5th January  -  Friday 18th February 2022

School Holiday - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

 

Term 4 - Monday 28nd February - Friday 8th April 2022

School holiday -   Monday 11th April  - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Term 5 - Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

School Holiday - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Term 6 - Monday June 6th -Friday 22nd July 2022

School Holiday -   Thursday 22nd July -Wednesday 31st August 2022

 

INSET Days 2021/2022

INSET Day 1 - Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day 2 - Friday 3rd September 2021

ADDITIONAL INSET DAY - Friday 17th December 2021

INSET Day 3 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day 4 - Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET Day 5 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Additional School Closures

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2021

 

Partial Closure with Staggered Start Times

Staggered start on 5th May 2022 due to local elections (Bristol Governance referendum). 

 

Name
 MPP Term Dates 2021-2022.xlsxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Term Dates 2022 /2023 

Term 1 -   Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 2022 

 School holiday -   Monday 24th October  - Friday 28th October 2021 

  

Term 2 - Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2023 

School Holiday -   Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023 

 
Term 3 – Tuesday 3rd January  -  Friday 10th February 2023 

School Holiday - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023 

  

Term 4 - Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023 

School holiday -  Monday 3rd April  - Friday 14th April 2023 

  

Term 5 - Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023 

School Holiday - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 

  

Term 6 - Monday June 5th - Friday 21st July 2023 

School Holiday -   Monday 24th July - Thursday 31st August 2023 

  

INSET Days 2022/2023 

INSET Day 1 - Thursday 1st September 2022 

INSET Day 2 - Friday 2nd September 2022 

INSET Day 3 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023 

INSET Day 4 - Monday 5th June 2023 

INSET Day 5 - Friday 21st July 2023 

Additional School Closures 

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023 

  

Partial Closure with Staggered Start Times 

There are no scheduled elections or partial closures in 2022/2023. 

 

 

Name
 MPP Term Dates 2022-2023.xlsxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1